Skip navigationEnd of navigation
Contact Directory
Organizational ContactsContact Directory
Saba Abutaseh
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • sgabutas@mdanderson.org
  • (713) 745-8181
Margie Aguilar
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • MAguilar2@mdanderson.org
  • (832) 750-1617
Adel Ahmed
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • ahmed@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Liz Ambulay
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • ambulay.liz@mayo.edu
  • (507) 293-1605
Mela Asefa
  • NIH/NCI
  • mela.asefa@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-5849
Howard Bailey
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • hhbailey@wisc.edu
  • (608) 890-3563
Julie Bauman
  • University of Arizona
  • jebauman@arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-4101
Kelly Benante
  • Northwestern University
  • kelly.benante@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-7821
Lisa Bengtson
  • NIH/NCI
  • Lisa.bengtson@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7661
Jen Birstler
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • birstler@wisc.edu
  • (608) 263-4070
Lynette Blacher
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • blacher.lynette@fstrf.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Daniel Boring
  • NIH/NCI
  • boringd@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7094
Dean Brenner
  • University of Michigan
  • dbrenner@med.umich.edu
  • (734) 647-1417
Powel Brown
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • phbrown@mdanderson.org
  • (713) 745-3672
Troy Budd
  • NIH/NCI
  • buddt@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7073
Valerie Butler
  • University of Arizona
  • vbutler@arizona.edu
  • (520) 318-9298
Amy Carrier
  • University of Arizona
  • amyrc@arizona.edu
  • (520) 318-7115
Tawana Castile
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • TACastile@mdanderson.org
  • (713) 792-4401
Sara Centuori
  • University of Arizona
  • smb4@arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-2447
Julie Chang
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • jc2@medicine.wisc.edu
  • (608) 263-9823
Kimaya Chaubal
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • kchaubal@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-3313
Guanhua Chen
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Gchen25@wisc.edu
  • (608) 262-0765
Sherry Chow
  • University of Arizona
  • schow@arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-3358
Catherine Cordova
  • University of Arizona
  • ccordova@uacc.arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-5433
Katina DeShong
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • deshong@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-2493
Gary Della Zanna
  • NIH/NCI
  • dellazannagj@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7042
Kayla Denson
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • denson@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Bridget Dermody
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • dermody@biostat.wisc.edu
  • (608) 263-2345
Eileen Dimond
  • NIH/NCI
  • dimonde@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7086
Zora Djuric
  • University of Michigan
  • zoralong@med.umich.edu
  • (734) 936-4494
Laura Duckett
  • University of Arizona
  • lduckett@arizona.edu
  • (520) 323-1584
Barbara K. Dunn
  • NIH/NCI
  • dunnb@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7093
Valerie Dyer
  • NIH/NCI
  • dyerv@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-6589
Jens Eickhoff
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • eickhoff@biostat.wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-5376
Frances Epstein
  • University of Arizona
  • fminter@arizona.edu
  • (520) 321-7798
Leslie Ford
  • NIH/NCI
  • fordl@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7063
Nicole Freitag
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • Freitag@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Natalie Friedman
  • Northwestern University
  • nfriedma@nm.org
  • (312) 503-4236
Linda Garland
  • University of Arizona
  • lgarland@uacc.arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-3434
Dianna Gilmore
  • University of Arizona
  • dgilmore@uacc.arizona.edu
  • (520) 318-7057
Yarden Ginsburg
  • University of Michigan
  • yginsbur@med.umich.edu
  • (734) 936-1788
David Goss
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • goss@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Kimery Griffin
  • NIH/NCI
  • griffink3@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-6315
Jose Guillen
  • University of Arizona
  • jguillen@arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-4587
Danita Harrison
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • dharrison@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Brandy Heckman-Stoddard
  • NIH/NCI
  • brandy.heckman-stoddard@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7048
Margaret House
  • NIH/NCI
  • housem@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7047
Paul Hsu
  • University of Arizona
  • pchhsu@arizona.edu
  • (520) 626-5054
Donald Johnsey
  • NIH/NCI
  • johnseyd@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7029
Kiril Kalinichenko
  • Northwestern University
  • kiril.kalinichenko@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-7825
Garrick Kassab
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • kassab@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Sharon Kaufman
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • Kaufman.sharon@mayo.edu
  • (507) 293-1605
Seema Khan
  • Northwestern University
  • s-khan2@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-4236
KyungMann Kim
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • kyungmann.kim@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-6380
Meredith Kissel
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • kissel@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Masha Kocherginsky
  • Northwestern University
  • mkocherg@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-4224
Alex Krolikowski
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • Krolik@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Paul Limburg
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • limburg.paul@mayo.edu
  • (507) 266-4338
Eleanor McFadden
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • eleanor.mcfadden@frontier-science.co.uk
  • +44 (0) 1540 651 000
Xinlei Mi
  • Northwestern University
  • xinlei.mi@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-4224
Kelly Miller
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • kamiller@biostat.wisc.edu
  • (608) 262-8141
Leslie Mundy
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • mundy@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Kaitlyn O'Shea
  • Northwestern University
  • kaitlynoshea@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-4224
Yeonhee Park
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • ypark56@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-1487
Howard Parnes
  • NIH/NCI
  • parnesh@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7045
Marjorie Perloff
  • NIH/NCI
  • perloffm@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7097
Perquita Perry
  • NIH/NCI
  • perquita.perry@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7062
Philip C. Prorok
  • NIH/NCI
  • prorokp@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7131
Carol Pulver
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • pulver@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Ellen Richmond
  • NIH/NCI
  • richmone@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7043
Luz Rodriguez
  • NIH/NCI
  • rodrigul@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7039
Vikrant Sahasrabuddhe
  • NIH/NCI
  • vikrant.sahasrabuddhe@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7332
Goli Samimi
  • NIH/NCI
  • goli.samimi@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-6582
Jerilyn San Jose
  • University of Arizona
  • jsanjose@arizona.edu
  • (520) 318-7113
Edward Sauter
  • NIH/NCI
  • edward.sauter@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7657
Tia Schering
  • Northwestern University
  • tia.schering@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-7822
Scott Schuetze
  • University of Michigan
  • scotschu@med.umich.edu
  • (734) 657-4451
Shizuko Sei
  • NIH/NCI
  • seis@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-5005
Holly Shaw
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • hshaw@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Vivek Shingornikar
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • shingorn@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Robert Shoemaker
  • NIH/NCI
  • shoemakr@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7077
Sue Siminski
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • siminski@fstrf.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Ann Small
  • NIH/NCI
  • ann.small@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7446
Kara Smigel
  • NIH/NCI
  • smigelk@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7054
Robert Starkweather
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • starkwea@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Lynn Strusa
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • strusa@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Eva Szabo
  • NIH/NCI
  • szaboe@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7011
Martina Taylor
  • NIH/NCI
  • vogelm@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7067
Evelyn Taylor
  • NIH/NCI
  • taylore@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7130
Kyleigh Twaroski
  • MW Chemoprevention Network
  • katwaroski@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-8518
Asad Umar
  • NIH/NCI
  • asad.umar@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7038
Susan Vanzzini
  • University of Arizona
  • vanzzini@arizona.edu
  • (520) 425-9351
Eduardo Vilar-Sanchez
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • evilar@mdanderson.org
  • (713) 794-4403
Lana Vornik
  • UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
  • lavornik@mdanderson.org
  • (949) 336-8738
Keith Wanta
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • keith.wanta@wisc.edu
  • (608) 492-1099
Bonita Weible
  • University of Arizona
  • bweible@arizona.edu
  • (520) 318-7178
Deborah Winn
  • NIH/NCI
  • winnde@mail.nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7120
Mary Wojcik-Cross
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • wojcik@fstrf.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Malgorzata (Margaret) Wojtowicz
  • NIH/NCI
  • malgorzata.wojtowicz@nih.gov
  • (240) 276-7012
Barbara Wollmer
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • bjwoodho@wisc.edu
  • (608) 265-9696
Yvonne Woolwine-Cunningham
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • woolwine@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Yanfei Xu
  • Northwestern University
  • yanfei-xu@northwestern.edu
  • (312) 503-7820
Lisa Zdarsky
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • zdarsky@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Zhumin Zhang
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • zhuminzhang@wisc.edu
  • (608) 262-7134
Theresa Zielinski
  • Frontier Science Foundation
  • zielinsk@frontierscience.org
  • (716) 834-0900
Report corrections to Admin_CP-CTNet@frontierscience.org
Learn more about CP-CTNet on the National Cancer Institute website

This project is supported by the National Cancer Institute (NCI) of the National Institutes of Health under award number U24CA242637. The content is solely the responsibility of the authors and does not necessarily represent the official view of the National Institutes of Health.


Copyright © 2021, Frontier Science and Technology Research Foundation, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy and Terms of Use